Page 1 of 1

how to white list home browser

PostPosted: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:05 pm
by robbo
Hello Folks. This is my first post and I am not very computer savvy so if any can help me please keep it simple. My question is how can I get the firefox/google browser to appear at the moment it consists of coloured lines and dots.

Re: how to white list home browser

PostPosted: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:43 pm
by Jeff
I'm not quite sure I understand....

what are you asking?

Re: how to white list home browser

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 5:56 am
by robbo
Hello Jeff. Thank you for responding. There must have been a glich with the firefox/google home page itself I have just brought it up and all was OK. I thought that the admuncher was blocking it.