how to white list home browser

Post any interesting custom filters here.

Moderators: Murray, Jeff

how to white list home browser

Postby robbo » Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:05 pm

Hello Folks. This is my first post and I am not very computer savvy so if any can help me please keep it simple. My question is how can I get the firefox/google browser to appear at the moment it consists of coloured lines and dots.
robbo
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:54 pm

Re: how to white list home browser

Postby Jeff » Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:43 pm

I'm not quite sure I understand....

what are you asking?
That's not an ad blocker... THIS is an ad blocker.
---
No bovines were harmed in the making of this program.
---
My first popup stopper blocked too much.
My second popup stopper didn't block enough.
Ad Muncher was juuuuust right.
User avatar
Jeff
Ad Muncher Developer
 
Posts: 6119
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 5:16 am
Location: California, United States

Re: how to white list home browser

Postby robbo » Tue Apr 28, 2009 5:56 am

Hello Jeff. Thank you for responding. There must have been a glich with the firefox/google home page itself I have just brought it up and all was OK. I thought that the admuncher was blocking it.
robbo
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:54 pm


Return to Custom Filters

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests