Hi,
My attempt to email to betasignup@admuncher.com in order to sign in for Admuncher beta releases information is impossible due to reject of my ISP's mailing IP!
Does anyone have an idea of the problem? Thanks for information.
Here was Mailer-Daemon's reply :
================================================================
From:
<MAILER-DAEMON@grove.numericable.net>
Subject:
failure notice
Date:
15 May 2005 08:41:05 -0000
---------------------------------------------------------
Hi. This is the qmail-send program at grove.numericable.net.
I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out.
<betasignup@admuncher.com>:
65.182.180.96 does not like recipient.
Remote host said: 550-rejected because your email address sending from 80.236.xxx.xxx is
550-blacklisted! Please visit http://blockremovals.com/?ip=80.236.xxx.xxx to be 550 removed.
Giving up on 65.182.180.96.
================================================================
P..S. :
65.182.180.96 is NETSOURCE COMMUNICATIONS (65.182.174.0 - 65.182.191.255)
80.236.xxx.xxx is NCNUMERICABLE (80.236.3.0 - 80.236.3.255)
